Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1

Tuesday 01 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

(INSET Day 1 - Tuesday 01 September 2020)

(INSET Day 2 - Wednesday 02 September 2020)

(INSET Day 3Thursday 03 September 2020)

(INSET Day 4 - Friday 16 October 2020 )

Term 2

Monday 02 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Monday 04 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

(INSET Day 5 - Monday 4 January 2021)

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 01 April 2021

(INSET Day 6 - Monday 22 february 2021)

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

(INSET Day 7 - Friday 28 May 2021 )

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021